School Information

SCHOOL INFORMATION:

www.greatschools.org


www.doe.mass.edu/




Private Schools


Advanced Math & Science Academy www.AMSACS.org in Marlborough


Bancroft School www.bancroftschool.org coed grades K – 12 in Worcester

Cornerstone Academy www.cornerstoneacademy.org K – 4 in Northboro

Fay School www.fayschool.orgcoed pre-K to grade 9 (boarders from grade 6) in Southborough

Goddard School www.goddardschool.com 6 Weeks – 6 Years in Northboro

Hillside School www.hillsideschool.net boys grades 5 – 9 in Marlboro

St. Bernadette Catholic School www.stb-school.org

coed preschool – 8th grade in Northboro

St. John’s High School www.stjohnshigh.org male grades 9 – 12 in Shrewsbury

St. Mary School www.stmarysparish.org/School/ coed preschool – 8th grade in Shrewsbury

St. Marks School www.stmarksschool.org coed grades 9 – 12 in Southboro

St. Michael Elementary School www.stmikes.org Kindergarten – 8th in Hudson

Worcester Academy www.worcesteracademy.org in Worcester

coed Middle (6-8) & Upper (9 – 12) school